This topic provides an overview on how to delete a video using DME. Deleted videos cannot be retrieved. If your goal is to temporarily remove the video from public and internal access, please disable the video rather than delete it.
1. Login to dme.inform.com
2. From the Media section, use the down down menu to select Uploads to bring you here.
3. From within the Total Videos folder, which is the default starting point with Uploads, click on the “Select Video” checkmark on top of right cornerof the video card belonging to the video you wish to delete.
4. An option bar will appear. To permanently delete the video, click on the "Delete Videos" icon. BEWARE – there is no way for you to un-delete the video once you have deleted it.
5. You will see a "Videos Deleted Successfully" popup in green in the top right corner once your selection(s) have/has been deleted.
Please contact your Inform Manager or [email protected] for additional support.